Last Period to initiate for ABC!
Congratulations to our latest ABC qualifiers, who have all bagged themselves an extra £50!

Maria and Derrick Longwright, Pierce & Janet Hartley, Stuart Hill & Anne-Marie Halder, Chris and Sarah Smith, Monica Dolman & Marcin Wadycki, Mark Morley, Rachel & James Foulger, Harriet & Alistair Jenkins, Diane Glass & Nichola Fry, Louise Terry, Shelia and Colin Sutherland, Kate Bancroft, Kelly & Jamie McLoughlin

We now also have qualifiers who have completed the qualification again, giving them £100! Congratulations to:

Abigail Colclough, Simon Lowe, Jennifer March, Kelly & Jamie McLoughlin

Plus a massive well done to Simon Lowe who completed the qualification yet again, giving him £150!

Don’t forget, this is the last Period to initiate someone to take part in the ABC incentive!